Latest news

New single!

Yeah! Check out BRÅVO ‘s new single that we made together.
Really enjoy writing with this great guy. Hope you like it!

Check these (short) movies

Timelapse clip Paul Klaver (De Nieuwe Wildernis)

In the video player:
– Trailer Vroege Vogels: Schatkamer van de Veluwe. Film by Ruben Smit (Watch full movie at NPO plus)
– Ze kent me nog. Short film by Kevin Geurts
– Climatebuffer Waddensea (Waddenzee). Film by Ruben Smit
– Razende Bol (De Nieuwe Wildernis). Film by Ruben Smit

Music news

“Soon the new four-part video project will be released!”

Film music

“Check the movie fragments for which I have composed music here.”

Find me here
For news, music, videos, and more!
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!